Shared & Collaborative

Spaces are saved in the Workspace Hub, and available for any user authorized by the Space’s creator. For example, a Space can be made available for specific users, or users in a particular group, and can be modified as operational needs dictate. A creator can mark a public Space as read-only; meaning only the creator can make changes to that Space.

All instances of a Space are synchronized across all viewers–and changes are automatically reflected to each user or endpoint.